Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin

5 rating

Hannah S. Was amazing and quickly had me in n out of the chair

5 rating

I had my haircut by Hannah for the first time. She is awesome! She is all business and doesn?t mess around with a lot of chit chat, she asked how I wanted it and went right to work. The amazing part was how well it came out like she had been cutting my hair for years. Definitely would recommend her and will definitely go to her again!

5 rating

Did a great job!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Theodore M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Hannah S. Was amazing and quickly had me in n out of the chair"

5
Sunny H. | January 6, 2021 Google

" I had my haircut by Hannah for the first time. She is awesome! She is all business and doesn?t mess"

5
Andy S. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Did a great job!"

5
Big N. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Karen did a wonderful job Thank you!! Hope to come back again."

1
Robert P. | August 8, 2020 Google

" 27.00 to look like a dry eraser. Worst hair cut ever. She cut off all my bangs even though I showed"

1
John G. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Sat in there over a hour trying to get hair cut.Online check in first I sat there a good 30 minutes"

1
Eddie C. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Printed off my instructions from last time, which looked great. Those instructions were not followe"

5
Pinaki D. | May 24, 2020 Google

" My first cut in the USA and went good - as expected. Thanks for your service."

1
Corey H. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Rude. Went to another place that didn't require me to wear a mask. Best decision I made today."

5
Steve B. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Thanks Vanessa!!! Great Job !"