Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin

5 rating

As someone whose hair takes so little to maintain, I always appreciate that I can get in and out quickly here. Excellent people. And I use the app to avoid long waits. Highly recommend that to save time.

5 rating

Great simple and fast. In and out in 15 minutes. Check-in online and process was a breeze. Great quality cut as well!

5 rating
  • 06/06/21
  • Dhinakaran J. Google

Our family had haircuts here recently. Happy customer.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Steven L. | August 8, 2021 Google

" As someone whose hair takes so little to maintain, I always appreciate that I can get in and out qu"

5
Dylan M. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Great simple and fast. In and out in 15 minutes. Check-in online and process was a breeze. Great qu"

5
Dhinakaran J. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Our family had haircuts here recently. Happy customer."

5
Sam P. | April 7, 2021 Google

" They really nailed my haircut. Lots of people noticed how good I looked"

5
Steve D. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My fav! Love this location and love these ladies! Courtney always takes care of me and does an awes"

5
John S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" taking my son for years.. always great service"

5
Topher J. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and profession I've been coming to them for year now and I've not been let down."

5
Theodore M. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Hannah S. Was amazing and quickly had me in n out of the chair"

5
Sunny H. | January 6, 2021 Google

" I had my haircut by Hannah for the first time. She is awesome! She is all business and doesn?t mess"

5
Andy S. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Did a great job!"