Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Franklin

5 rating

Nice facilities, staff was great

5 rating

Helpful and organized

5 rating

First time getting a haircut at Sports Clips. Kristen did an amazing job! Great MVP treatment! Definitely will be back!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Larry N. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Nice facilities, staff was great"

5
Samuel H. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Helpful and organized"

5
Joey M. | October 2, 2021 Google

" First time getting a haircut at Sports Clips. Kristen did an amazing job! Great MVP treatment! Defi"

5
j.t. G. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Hannah D is great!!!"

5
Steven L. | August 8, 2021 Google

" As someone whose hair takes so little to maintain, I always appreciate that I can get in and out qu"

5
Dylan M. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Great simple and fast. In and out in 15 minutes. Check-in online and process was a breeze. Great qu"

5
Dhinakaran J. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Our family had haircuts here recently. Happy customer."

5
Sam P. | April 7, 2021 Google

" They really nailed my haircut. Lots of people noticed how good I looked"

5
Steve D. | April 6, 2021 Google

" My fav! Love this location and love these ladies! Courtney always takes care of me and does an awes"

5
John S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" taking my son for years.. always great service"